Extra-Curricular Activities:



Principal Mrs. Tammy Narynski tnarynski@stccs.ca
Vice-Principal/ MY Religion G7 & G8 Mrs. Aneta Prettie aprettie@stccs.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Eunice Newman enewman@stccs.ca
Reception/Front Desk Ms. Teresa Jaremowich reception@stccs.ca
Kindergarten A Ms. Keith Arigo karigo@stccs.ca
Kindergarten L Mrs. Colleen Laufer claufer@stccs.ca
Grade 1 Ms. Mary Chipman mchipman@stccs.ca
Grade 1-2 Mrs. Alisha Sherlock asherlock@stccs.ca
Grade 2 Ms. Sarah Baillie scbaillie@stccs.ca
Grade 3 Ms. Christa Mardis cmardis@stccs.ca
Grade 3-4 Mrs. Sherry Langlois slanglois@stccs.ca
Grade 4 Mrs. Carol Luinenburg cluinenburg@stccs.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Nancy Froystad nfroystad@stccs.ca
Grade 6/HomeRoom/MY Social Studies Mr. Justin Vechina jvechina@stccs.ca
Grade 8B/Home Room/MY Science Mr. Brett Bourquin bbourquin@stccs.ca
Grade 7/Home Room/MY Math, Religion Gr. 6 Mr. Lee Domolewski ldomolewski@stccs.ca
Grade 8G/Home Room/MY ELA 7, 8B, 8G Ms. Carrie Gel cgel@stccs.ca
French Gr. K-4 Ms. Melissa Lee mlee@stccs.ca
MY ELA 6, French Gr. 5-8 Ms. Sarah Carter scarter@stccs.ca
Music/Violin Ms. Sylvie Reimer

sreimer@stccs.ca

 

Music/ChoralMs. Kathy Lalonde klalonde@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. K-2 Mrs. Sandra Marsh Hamm smarshhamm@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. Gr. 3 Ms. Sarah Carter scarter@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. Gr. 3-5 Mr. Justin Vechina jvechina@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. MY Gr. 6-8 Mr. Brett Bourquin bbourquin@stccs.ca
Literacy Consultant Mrs. Dorothy Gairdgair@stccs.ca
Resource Ms. Kathy Booth kbooth-smith@stccs.ca
Resource Ms. Carrie Gel cgel@stccs.ca
ICT/PowerSchool DirectorMrs. Linda Senderewichlsenderewich@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Maria Lazatin mlazatin@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Erica Nickel enickel@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Ana Carreiro apcarreiro@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Jennifer Anderson janderson@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Kimberly Tan ktan@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Anna Thompson athompson@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Carole Christle cchristle@stccs.ca
Building Maintenance Manager Mr. Nolly Sanchez bldgmaintenance@stccs.ca
Lunch Program/ BASC Director Ms. Kim Furutani kfurutani@stccs.ca
BASC Director Assistant Ms. Jennifer Anderson janderson@stccs.ca