About Us

Staff

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PrincipalMrs. Tammy Narynskitnarynski@stccs.ca
Vice-Principal/ MY Religion G6 & G8Mrs. Aneta Prettieaprettie@stccs.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs. Eunice Newmansec@stccs.ca
Reception/Front DeskMs. Teresa Jaremowichreception@stccs.ca
Kindergarten AMrs. Keith Fennellkarigo@stccs.ca
Kindergarten LMrs. Colleen Lauferclaufer@stccs.ca
Grade 1Mrs. Athena Barnesabarnes@stccs.ca
Grade 1-2Mrs. Alisha Sherlockasherlock@stccs.ca
Grade 2Mrs. Sandra Marsh Hammsmarshhamm@stccs.ca
Grade 3Ms. Christa Mardiscmardis@stccs.ca
Grade 3-4Mrs. Sherry Langloisslanglois@stccs.ca
Grade 4Ms. Carrie Gelcgel@stccs.ca
Grade 5Mrs. Nancy Froystadnfroystad@stccs.ca
Grade 6C/HomeRoom/MY ScienceMs. Kelsey Copelandkcopeland@stccs.ca
Grade 6V/HomeRoom/MY Social StudiesMr. Justin Vechinajvechina@stccs.ca
Grade 7/Home Room/MY Math, Gr 7 ReligionMr. Lee Domolewskildomolewski@stccs.ca
Grade 8/Home Room/MY ELAMs. Sarah Carterscarter@stccs.ca
French Gr. K-4Mrs. Melissa McIsaacmlee@stccs.ca
MY French Gr. 5-8Ms. Kelsey Copelandkcopeland@stccs.ca
Music/Violin/ChoralMs. Zelda Kynmanzkynman@stccs.ca
Music/Violin/Choral/PMLMrs. Christelle Gregorchukchgregorchuk@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. K-5Mr. Brett Bourquinbbourquin@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. Gr. 6-8Mr. Justin Vechinajvechina@stccs.ca
Literacy ConsultantMrs. Dorothy Gairdgair@stccs.ca
ResourceMrs. Joanne Mulvenajmulvena@stccs.ca
ICT/PowerSchool DirectorMrs. Linda Senderewichlsenderewich@stccs.ca
Educational AssistantMrs. Maria Lazatinmlazatin@stccs.ca
Educational AssistantMrs. Erica Halpinenickel@stccs.ca
Educational AssistantMrs. Ana Carreiroapcarreiro@stccs.ca
Educational AssistantMs. Jennifer Andersonjanderson@stccs.ca
Educational AssistantMs. Anna Thompsonathompson@stccs.ca
Educational AssistantMrs. Carole Christlecchristle@stccs.ca
Building Maintenance ManagerMr. Nolly Sanchezbldgmaintenance@stccs.ca
Lunch Program/ BASC DirectorMs. Kim Furutanikfurutani@stccs.ca
BASC Director AssistantMs. Jennifer Andersonjanderson@stccs.ca